hostthoughts.blogg.se

Odbc driver 11 for sql server x64
Odbc driver 11 for sql server x64





odbc driver 11 for sql server x64

#Odbc driver 11 for sql server x64 install#

So I downloaded what I thought was the correct file from here.īut when I try to install the driver I get an error stating that the installation of this product failed because it is not supported on this operating system. So, I assumed I needed to download the ODBC Driver 11 for SQL Server. Data source name not found and no default driver specified => Data source name not found and no default driver specified ) Specifically, the ones below extensionphppdosqlsrv56nts. Even though the version is one higher, the feature set is equivalent to the ODBC Driver 17 for SQL Server. At the time of writing, the OLEDB driver 18 is the latest driver. Access the following URL to download the ODBC Driver 11 for SQL Server for x86: I am using PHP 5.6.35, and I have downloaded and installed/enabled the Microsoft SQL Server Drivers for PHP. ODBC DRIVERODBC Driver 17 for SQL Server SERVERmyServer DATABASEmyDatabase OLE DB Driver 18 for SQL Server. This extension requires the Microsoft ODBC Driver 11 for SQL Server. However, when I try to connect to my database I get the following error back. It shows both pdo_sqlsrv as enabled as well as sqlsrv support. I can see that they are enabled properly looking at the phpinfo() output. Specifically, the ones belowĮxtension=php_pdo_sqlsrv_56_nts.dll extension=php_sqlsrv_56_nts.dll I am using PHP 5.6.35, and I have downloaded and installed/enabled the Microsoft SQL Server Drivers for PHP. Installing an odbc driver in Windows 10 - SQL Server ODBC Driver Excel 2013 2016 Microsoft Access







Odbc driver 11 for sql server x64